Committees & Cells

Anti Ragging Committee

Our RVS Polytechnic college facilities have zero tolerance for ragging and proud to state that they are ragging free. Students are informed to follow the act and ensure a ragging free campus.

To ensure compliance as per the Regulations on curbing menace of ragging in higher educational institutions, 2009, the Anti-ragging Committee is nominated and headed by the Head of the institution, and comprises of representatives as prescribed by Regulations.

The committee will ensure compliance with the provisions of the Anti ragging regulations, monitor the Anti-Ragging and prevention of ragging in the institution.

Dr. Nadarajan Principal – Head of the committee NAME AND ADDRESS OCCUPATION
1 Mr. K. Balaji HOD/CSE
2 Mr. V. HariKrishnan HOD/Mech
3 Mr. R. Karthikeyan Physical Director
4 Mrs. M. Gayathiri HOD/ECE
5 Mrs. K.R. Mythily HOD/EEE
6 Mrs. M. Ancy HOD/Basic Engineering